Diary

For more information about Natalie’s regular workshops and one-to-one readings, please see this page.

January 2019

Friday 25th January: Demonstration
Latchingdon Spiritual Church, Burnham Road, CM3 6EU. Starting at 8pm.


February 2019

Sunday 3rd February: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at Strood Spiritual Centre, Holly Road, Wainscott, ME2 4LG. Starts at 6.30pm.

Saturday 16th February: Readings
One-to-one private readings at the Mind Body and Spirit Festival, Stock Village Hall. From 10am to 4pm.

Tuesday 26th February: Demonstration
Demonstration of Mediumship for Colchester Spiritual Centre, Forest Road, Colchester, CO4 3XG. Starts at 7.30pm.


March 2019

Sunday 3rd March
Braintree Spiritual Centre at Mencap Building, Braintree, CM7 9DB. Starts at 6.30pm.

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th March: Workshop
Workshop on colour and its use in your readings at Soul Space, Billericay, CM12 9EB. From 10am to 4pm.

Sunday 10th March: Demonstration for Charity
Charity Demonstration with a meal included at Hatfield Hall, Dagenham, RM9 6JS. Please contact Jason for your ticket on 07598 945862.


April 2019

Sunday 28th April: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at St Cecelia’s Spirit Church, Lord Roberts Avenue, Leigh-on-Sea.

Tuesday 30th April: Demonstration
Demonstration of Mediumship at Healing Hearts Centre, Bulphan. Starts at 7.30pm.


May 2019

Wednesday 1st May: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at St Cecelia Spirit Church, Lord Roberts Avenue. Starts at 2.30pm.

Wednesday 8th May: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at Grays Spiritual Church, Rectory Road, Grays. Starts at 2.30pm.


June 2019

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June: Workshop 
The Seer Workshop with myself and Tony Stockwell at Soul Space, Billericay. From 10am to 4pm. Book your place via Eventbrite.

Sunday 2nd June: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at Grays Spiritual Church, Rectory Road, Grays. Starts at 6pm.

Monday 3rd June: Demonstration
Demonstration of Mediumship for Footsteps Charity, Barnwood, Gloucestershire.

Sunday 23rd June: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at Welwyn Garden City Spiritual Church. Starts at 6.30pm.


August 2019

Sunday 4th August: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at Colchester Spirit Church.


September 2019

Tuesday 10th September: Demonstration
Demonstration of Mediumship at Forest Road Spiritual Centre, Colchester. Starts at 7.30pm.


October 2019

Tuesday 1st October: Demonstration
Demonstration of Mediumship for Healing Hearts Centre, Bulphan. Starts at 7.30pm.

Sunday 6th October: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service for Hertford Spiritualists, The Quaker Room. Starts at 6.30pm.

Sunday 27th October: Demonstration
Demonstration of Mediumship for Strood Spiritualist Centre, Holly Road, Wainscott. Starts at 6.30pm.


November 2019

Wednesday 6th November: Spiritual Service
Spiritual service at Grays Spiritual Church, Rectory Road, Grays. Starts at 2.30pm.

Saturday 30th November: Demonstration for Charity
Charity demonstration of Mediumship for cancer research. 7.30pm at St Cedds Hall, Shrub End CO2 9BX. Please contact Faye for tickets on 07478 678299.